Advanced Dermatology and Cosmetic Surgery
407.875.2080

The largest dermatology practice in America, Advanced Dermatology provides complete clinical and cosmetic skin care. Immediate appointments available at one of our 180+ locations.

Reviews

23 Reviews | Write a Review

Here's what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Quote:

Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Name:
City:
State:
Email:

(Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
Jun 14, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Dr. Jere Mammino has been my dermatologist for over 15 years. The number of years itself speaks for the excellent care I have received and continue to receive in his and his staff's care. I survived (key word) two other dermatologists when I first began having skin problems and found them both unskilled and profit-oriented. In Dr. Mammino's office I find a caring, VERY professional staff the outcomes of whose work has amazed me: very little or no scarring from surgeries. I recommend him and his staff to anyone needing a dermatologist.

May 19, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I saw Dr. Dawn Greenwald on May 15 for a skin problem that two other dermatologists were unable to diagnose. She seemed to know right away what the problem was and I am already feeling better. I defiitely would go back to Dr. Greenwald again.

Jun 14, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Dr. Jere Mammino has been my dermatologist for over 15 years. The number of years itself speaks for the excellent care I have received and continue to receive in his and his staff's care. I survived (key word) two other dermatologists when I first began having skin problems and found them both unskilled and profit-oriented. In Dr. Mammino's office I find a caring, VERY professional staff the outcomes of whose work has amazed me: very little or no scarring from surgeries. I recommend him and his staff to anyone needing a dermatologist.

Jun 14, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Dr. Jere Mammino has been my dermatologist for over 15 years. The number of years itself speaks for the excellent care I have received and continue to receive in his and his staff's care. I survived (key word) two other dermatologists when I first began having skin problems and found them both unskilled and profit-oriented. In Dr. Mammino's office I find a caring, VERY professional staff the outcomes of whose work has amazed me: very little or no scarring from surgeries. I recommend him and his staff to anyone needing a dermatologist.

Oct 15, 2013 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

BEST Dermatologist in Orlando area. Waterford Lakes, Fl -- Dr. Moorhead, Risha Bellomo and staff are great and professional. I've had two MOHs surgeries and other procedures. My results has surpassed my expectations. Oviedo, Fl -- Dr. Mammino, is so knowledgeable and also compassionate and kind. Great staff as well. I would highly recommend these doctors and staff to everyone. Donna P.

Jul 29, 2012 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I start having problems on my face with "milia" (white head bumps), cause by heat and the pores of the skin been closed, starts spreading, itch, etc. I called 5 spas in Orlando area nobody treats them or EXTRACT them which is most important. Adriana was amazing with the facial so knowledgeable, with 16 yrs of experience and get rid of them immediately, also give me some facial pads to prevent them. LOVE THEM, OMG  can't believe it living in FL with this heat and no spas treated them....

Jun 17, 2012 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I needed a new dermatologist, I've had acne for the last 10years and had been going to the same dermatologist since high school and was always getting the same results. (Nothing changing)  I had heard about Dr. Carly Pirrotta through friends but wasn't quite sure since it was about a 45minute drive from my house to her office. Long story short, I finally decided to check her our and take charge of my 10 year struggle with acne...needless to say I'm super happy I did!

I was able to make an appointment to see her about 10 days from the date I called to schedule. PERFECT! The office staff is very friendly. Sweet ladies who seem to enjoy working there and are easy to talk to and work with. I didn't have to wait very long to see Dr. Pirrotta once arriving, about 10 minutes. She apologized over and over for my long wait. Really?? I've waited like an hour before to get in to see a doc so 10 minutes is nothing to me. That's a few clicks on Facebook and sending some emails on my Blackberry.

When I met Dr. Pirrotta,  she was very caring, friendly, and seemed genuinely interested in what I had to say about my struggles with acne. She asked me questions about things other than my skin, to get a general idea of who I am as a person and what my lifestyle is like.

The best part is that she didn't just throw a bunch of prescriptions at me and send me on my way. She took the time to explain each thing she was giving me, and why. She even gave me a few samples of creams to try and coupons for something that I am supposed to get over the counter. FINALLY, a doctor that understands what out of pocket costs are like for their patients.

She then explained how to use these medications, and what she expects the outcome to be like. She seemed genuinely concerned that I had been unhappy for this long, and committed to fixing my acne once and for all. I am finally on my way to no more acne and dark spots!!

I didn't feel like I was on a timeclock with her or just another patient.  I felt like we could talk as much as I needed to about my concerns, I could ask any question I wanted to, and she wasn't rushing to push me out the door like my old dermatologist.

I would recommend her to EVERYONE! She truly cares :)

Apr 25, 2012 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I couldn't ask for a better Doctor or staff than Doctor Alexander!!! They are wonderful. All very professional & kind. When one isn't feeling good it's exactly what we want and need. I highly recommend them to everyone. I am honored to have such a wonderful Doctor & staff. 

May 7, 2012 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

They are so nice and friendly but don"t let that fool u. these people know what they are doiing most of all. they realy care and take time to let u know what it is u need to do. an they make sure u are care for Ilove it and u will too

Mar 27, 2020 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Wonderful and excellent, as always! Fabulous job! The staff is great!

23 results found. Viewing page 1 of 3. Go to page 1 2 3   Next